DCC Ranchi

rajwansh2003

sorry my mistake for Sunday. Now i am in Delhi hope we will plan later on.
@ Ayush How is Evey thing going in Wipro. When are you coming to Jharkhand.
@nims11 why waiting for Lalpur.

ayush_chh

@int86 : Near the New Treker Stand...do you know?
@Anu : aacha chal raha hai...bhai..par jyada hectic hai.....bas

int86

You'r Born Free
@rajwansh if u are in town we can meet today. just call me.

@ayush you have some wholesale business :), acc cement and other consumer products.

---------- Post added at 02:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:03 AM ----------

@rajesh where in kadru. tell a landmark

rajesh14feb

@ayush you have some wholesale business :), acc cement and other consumer products.

---------- Post added at 02:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:03 AM ----------

I live near Hanuman Mandir in river side colony.. where do u live

---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------

I live near Hanuman Mandir in river side colony.. where do u live

int86

You'r Born Free
@Ayush i may not know u but i may have seen you . our town is a small one and you have told your exact location.

rajwansh2003

yea done. i am making schedule. time

---------- Post added at 09:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:43 AM ----------

Date and time

int86

You'r Born Free
@rajwans since there are just two of us time is not a problem. just exchange our numbers. till 6th i am bit busy thats why.

rajwansh2003

I think that digit should organize one program or workshop or even a small seminar in Ranchi. It will not only increase its selling but popularity will reach a height. Though Jharkhand do not have large no. of big colleges but it have around 8-10 engg. college and few MBA college. In which few hold rank at India level, such as BIT Meshra, ISM Dhanbad, BIT Sindri, for MBA XLRI School of Business and Human Resources, Jamshedpur.