Calling all Pune Techies...

avi_avadhut

we will share the remaining expenses.. what say??

ya.......

we must. and even we will take care of it.

so if anyone has or if anyone can manage then plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

it will be great if all of us get locked on paper as well as digital media.

coming to my place is very good idea as game addict will come after long time here.

so lets meet.

now all of you are requsted not to make any change.

if some one has problem with managing the time of BCL he can come late but we must move from my place to C chowk at least 6 pm. so we can come back after dinner at 9 or 10 maxxxxx.

lets enjoyyyyyyyyy

avi

saROMan

QA Juggler
Crazy or what????...

to BCl at 12:00 then to Avi's approx 6-10KM away.....again Back to CC -approx 10-15KM away fm his place....Bro....my bike gives me notmore than 30KMPH .....and currntly...in a pretty bad shape :( ,....but what the Heck.....i like to Ride........and its my chance.......so be it..:D:D

avi_avadhut

Crazy or what????...

to BCl at 12:00 then to Avi's approx 6-10KM away.....again Back to CC -approx 10-15KM away fm his place....Bro....my bike gives me notmore than 30KMPH

then dont come :D :D :D :D

just kidding..........

are everyone is coming to my place to share some more data.

cozzzzzzzz we all are data crazy ...............

Whoa man 1 heck of a plan ppl. I'm not gonna miss this man. Im sure in.

thx sweety. i was thinking for you only that you wont be able to make this long time.

so now everything is final.

i will call most of the guys on friday if possilbe.

after that lets meet at BCL - my place - c chowk.........

cheers,

aviyesterday i got 17" monitor. so enjoying movies, games on higher resolution. very happy....................

Dipen01

hey avi...

Oh... man... u were crying for monitor since long hehe and finally got it. haan!!>... gr8

now u will sponser a party on Sunday ... hehe...

anyways... bye catch u at BCL 12 sharp...

Cheers..
Dipen

avi_avadhut

yup,

right said ............

it is really nice.

now i can set all beautiful collection of wallapapers, screensavers.

now matrix wallapaper is there and in Night it look sexy.

anyway guys..............

ANYONE GOT THE DIGITAL / NORMAL CAMERA ???

PLZ TRY..............

avi

avi_avadhut

abe salo,

Idhar Gaon Basa nahi ki Lutere Hazir.

heheheheehhe............

i will give party but let everything gets confirmed..........

bye

avi

Dipen01

oye...

Gabbar ko challege nahi karne ka... Dharam(Saroman)... aur Jay(Mikey) aye ya thakur... aye... sab ki lashe bicha dunga...
Samjh samba...

AAJ KA GABBAR :twisted: :twisted:

devianthulk

WTF thakur , samba ... gabbar .... where am i??
Snap out of this .... it freaks me out.

Anyways ... me coming for the meet.
Will b there with u guys till 6.
Too bad ... i wont b able to make it to Chandni Chowk.
As regards to Digicam ... i dont have one.

See Ya!

avi_avadhut

heheh

welcome sweety - devianthulk

i hope i will say this on sunday - TUMHE BULAKE MAINE KOI GALATI NAHI KI

HEHEHEHE

see u there (dont ask me where) eehehehehehe

bye

avi

saROMan

QA Juggler
Ok seems that i have missed my Makeover from Me to Dharam Praji ..:D:D

Any ways.....was extremly Busy last few days.....

avi's HDD gaved me loads of Headeach's..:(

1st dono why my PC does not take 3 HDD's ..
after playing w jumpers 3rd 1 got detected but then cud not boot......it boots in Novel Netware....:(:(
may b avi's HDD......

so desided to Kick both my OS's and install a new one on Single HDD .....so deleted my D: (XP proff)
only to realise that NTFS is not detected in Dos..and endup deleting the part where i had kept all my IMP setups... :cry: :cry:
so spend today tryin changing the Cables...and instalin 1st 98...and avi's HDD...succeded ...then realised NTFS is not detected on 98 too.... :cry: :cry: :cry: again install XP....got the contents fm hdd....but inside the tools i can see only folder name and not files..so converted my XP to NTFS but no use..the suddenly i rem that Hide Files is ticked so cant see them.....any ways got the things right ...then ....recoverd approx 2GB + 1GB total Corrupted.... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

will try again 2morow ...wish me Luck....

BTW avi can i keep ur HDD for more time ..plz plz pzl....coz as u see rt now am totally F****D Up ....and will take more time..to get the things right ....if not no probs....wll return u on Sunday.....

Finally Lagata hai Mera Bad Luck he kharab Hai... :shock:

avi_avadhut

enjoy my hdd till sunday.

just make sure that you bring it on sunday.

may be till sunday we will see new machine of sagar.

he is planning for antec cabinet.

wish good luck for your data and his system.

be ready guys.

lets make SHOLAY bigger hit this time.

ehehehehhheheh

bye

thaku hai yanha sabki bad luck thik karane ki liye.

chitra mat kar.

SIRF KAM KAR, PHAL KI APEKHSA MAT KAR.

eheehehhehehehe

avi

sagar_mutha

yea man....the antec cabinet was real kool!

tis SLK300 AMB...neways still deciding whether to go 4 it....5.4k :? ...but it includes a 350 Watt power supply...soi think it'll be fine

heres the config im goin for

AMD Athlon 64 2800+

Asus K8N

512 MB DDR-400 Transcend

160 GB Segate Pata

DVD Combo(old one)

Speakers-yet to decide...ne suggestions?

Cabinet-VIP 855 with 400W Powersafe or Antec SLK 3700AMB

17" LG Monitor

Microsoft Internet Keyboard

Microsoft WheelMouse Optical

ATI Radeon 9600 XT

Cant go 4 939-pin as tis too expensive :cry:

cya ppl on Sunday

bye

djmykey

Let the music play.....
Cool rig there sagar yeah go with the cabinet its cool and as far as 939 cpus r concerned yeah man they are whopping high still. And spks if ya ask me only buy altec they rule man dont buy creative they dont give u bass. if u love bass altec or else u want lotsa channels then creative :p