Calling all Pune Techies...

Kiran.dks

You know where I live! mobile no. that day..etccc... I guess u are James Bond! :-D. Where do u live? Can u tell me..where I live?

sagar_mutha

Hey Kiran and Anand looking forward to meet you both soon:D.'Apna' Pune thread is not as busy as it used to be as we are good friends now and prefer to be in touch through phone and 'meets'.Hope you guys will join in sometime:)

djmykey

Let the music play.....
Wow dint know you both were from Pune, anyways we can meetup sometimes if ya ppl dun have any problems with that. Actually Avi is now leaving for Singapore so gonna miss him. Btw till that why dont you ppl give your intro coz if u ppl did give ur intro it mightve got lost in the pages so if you dont mind pls give ur intro again.

Kiran.dks

Sure guys!
- live near Bhandarkar road, Pune.
- in Pune for past 2 years
- Working as Engineer
- Basically from Karnataka
- Can speak Hindi, Telugu, Kannada, Tamil and English.
- Like picnic's during weekends.I like greenary places. Seen most of forts around Pune.
Among the places I have seen, I liked Mahabaleshwar and Panchagani. Awesome place! It's like Heaven on earth! It's like flying in clouds like Birds.

More when we meet. ;-)

djmykey

Let the music play.....
Hmm, good. Where do u work. Dunno if we r gonna meet anytime soon maybe for avi's second sendoff. So lets see. More when we meet k.

Kiran.dks

We all will meet sometime, may be something like for a trek, or on some occassion. Regarding my worl place

anandk

Distinguished Member
btw, kiran, do u still use a sony ericsson 750i cell ??? ;-)

but yes all ! we must and will meet up sometime soon :)

Kiran.dks

Wht? Now how did you know that I use K750i!!! :shock: Dude, now my thoughts are running nowhere. No more dude.....plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me how do u know all these?

anandk

Distinguished Member
just returned from a pune-mvp meet.

hmmm...we pune-thinkdigit guys must have a meet sometime soon...

Hey peeps out there...i completed my BE last yr n now working in HSBC GLOBAL TECHNOLOGY :p in pune...Its been 6 cool months :cool: ...n now m a SOFTWARE ENGINEER :D ...Nice to c so many techies enrolled in dis DIGIT website :)) ...

Cheers,
Kunal :p

Chirag

Hey u guys know abt Vishwashati Gurukul school??? Can anyone tell me hows it? Don't give me its site or something. Anyone's frnd or relative going there?

Dipen01

@@@@ Seniormost Member :- Mykey bhai.....organize something now...:p

See ppl are demanding a meet..if you wont arrange to kaun karega....;)

Apna Aalsi Avi to Singapore mein maze kar raha hai...:D

Btw Hello Everyone, How r ya ;)