ashu888ashu888

Core i7 (nehalem) Owner
@sunny:
Syphon Filter--Dark Mirror,
Syphon Filter--Logan's Shadow
--------------
@girish: yaar koi bhi game chalega..atleast lets get it started :)
-------------

But does SOCOM hv Wifi multiplayer support.. ?? wich games u guys hv in mind. .??

my list wud be:

1.) SOCOM (any of the 3--> Fireteam Bravo, Fireteam Bravo2, Tactical Strike)
2.) Resistance Retribution
3.) Syphon Filter
4.) Tekken Dark Resurrection
5.) Tiger Woods PGA tour (2008 or 2009)
6.) Puzzle Quest-Challenge of the Warlords
-------------

U guys giv ur pick.. I will be online tonite (at digit forum and also on yaho msngr id: ashu888ashu888 ) from 8pm to 10pm.. so catch me either via yahoo msngr or here in this thread (b4 we begin wifi play).. :)
---------

Cheers n e-peace...

girish.g

respect mah authoritah!!
@ashu any game will do except for socom, i would prefer TPS and FPS games.BTW im on a single user internet plan so i cant play as well as be online so cant check with you guys

Mere paas Tekken hai. Koi khelega?

My brother bought some original games for PSP from US- God Of War: Chains of Olympus, Lego batman, X-Men Origins:Wolverine, Lego Indiana Jones, Wall-E and MLB09 The Show. He finished Wolverine in just one day. He's gone all nuts and bolts. If you people don't mind then my bro can also join us.

girish.g

respect mah authoritah!!
i cant play syphon filter today,here's the list of games i can play
1.resistance
2.NFS(prostreet, carbon own the city, undercover)
3.Metal gear solid portable ops plus
4.Medal of honour:heroes 2
5.Godfather
6.coded arms
7.Call of duty

max_demon

IM AS MAD AS HELL!!
Mere paas Tekken hai. Koi khelega?

My brother bought some original games for PSP from US- God Of War: Chains of Olympus, Lego batman, X-Men Origins:Wolverine, Lego Indiana Jones, Wall-E and MLB09 The Show. He finished Wolverine in just one day. He's gone all nuts and bolts. If you people don't mind then my bro can also join us.
does tecken has multiplayer via infrastructure?

ashu888ashu888

Core i7 (nehalem) Owner
ok,

all guys (whoever is reading this and whoever is interested for a wifi on PSP)...

Plz, be ready with the following games on ur PSP (or atleast one of the games from the below list) tomorrow, 26th, June b/w 8-10pm (IST) so that we can try out wifi gaming..

1.) SOCOM tact. strike
2.) Syphon filter dark mirror and Logan's shadow
3.) patapon2 (i dunno if it supports wifi gaming)
4.) NFS Undercover (or underground 2)
5.) Burnout legends

---------------------

ALso, my yahoo msngr is is: ashu888ashu888 so add me to ur yahoo list and buzz me wenever u are online for PSP gaming.. :)
---------------------

Atleast, lets giv it a shot adn try it..
------------

Cheers n e-peace....

does tecken has multiplayer via infrastructure?

I'm sorry but it is 'Tekken'.

ok,

all guys (whoever is reading this and whoever is interested for a wifi on PSP)...

Plz, be ready with the following games on ur PSP (or atleast one of the games from the below list) tomorrow, 26th, June b/w 8-10pm (IST) so that we can try out wifi gaming..

1.) SOCOM tact. strike
2.) Syphon filter dark mirror and Logan's shadow
3.) patapon2 (i dunno if it supports wifi gaming)
4.) NFS Undercover (or underground 2)
5.) Burnout legends

I'll get Need For Speed:Undercover and Patapon 2. No first person shooters for me please.

max_demon

IM AS MAD AS HELL!!
patapon has only Ad - Hoc , no infrastructur , also i am quite sure about Burnout legends

I have NFS CArbon , Burnout Legends /Dominator , Patapon Currently . i will be pwned if i try to frag in FPS , also the only winning move is not to play .

max_demon

IM AS MAD AS HELL!!
*www.teamxlink.co.uk/?go=download

please download this software who wants to play Patapon / Burnout Legends/Dominator / Xmen Legends / Smackdown vs Raw 2008 / maybe GTA vice city stories support Ad Hoc Too / also suggest some games that u like

Also u need to make sure about the router . that it is compatible or not

ashu888ashu888

Core i7 (nehalem) Owner
I'm sorry but it is 'Tekken'.
Yup, tekken DOES NOT support multiplayer via wifi :( (u and i) checked that out yesterday (online)
I'll get Need For Speed:Undercover and Patapon 2. No first person shooters for me please.
Im on dude.. NFS UG it will be for today evening (plz try to be online) on yahoo msngr too.. :)

patapon has only Ad - Hoc , no infrastructur , also i am quite sure about Burnout legends
Yup, those games DO NOT support MP via wifi .. :(
I have NFS CArbon , Burnout Legends /Dominator , Patapon Currently . i will be pwned if i try to frag in FPS , also the only winning move is not to play .
Well, then lets get started with NFS UG (u, sunny and me) today evening.. :) Tyr to be online in ur yahoo msngr as well and add me to ur list (ashu888ashu888@yahoo.com)
Also u need to make sure about the router . that it is compatible or not
Well, i hv a D link Wireless Router (DIR 300) connected to my D LINK ADSL (wired) Router (DSL 502-T) so its compatible, i hv surfed net on my PSP... :)
-----------

So, NFS UNDERCOVER it will be for all 3 guys for today evening, plz try to be online at 8.30pm (and also be online on ur yahoo msngrs)....

-----------------

Cheers n e-peace.....

girish.g

respect mah authoritah!!
@tarey_g you bet me and ashu888 played several matches. more to be played. it was awesome.
BTW we'll be playing SF:combat ops or logan's shadow tomorrow 8:30pm IST.

max_demon

IM AS MAD AS HELL!!
Playing Via Adhoc is Possible online . u will need only Compatible hardware and this software *www.teamxlink.co.uk/?go=download , then WE CAN PLAY PATAPON 2 , BURNOUT ETC. Please check your hardwares , mine is compatible

my id is MaxDemon

ashu888ashu888

Core i7 (nehalem) Owner
^^ Guys any success playing multiplayer ? :)

yup, DEFINATELY (in bold)..lol.. me and girish played NFS Undercover (via Infrastructure mode) and it was really gr8, wished sum more of u guys cud hv joined in with us.. :)

neways, tomo (8.30pm IST) me and girish will play Syphon Filter-Combat Ops.. i am also looking for ppl to join us in many other games, so plz tell me ur choices...

@tarey_g you bet me and ashu888 played several matches. more to be played. it was awesome.
BTW we'll be playing SF:combat ops or logan's shadow tomorrow 8:30pm IST.
Ooh yeah, it was SWeeeeeet dude, we really enjoyed alot.. :D

Playing Via Adhoc is Possible online . u will need only Compatible hardware and this software *www.teamxlink.co.uk/?go=download , then WE CAN PLAY PATAPON 2 , BURNOUT ETC. Please check your hardwares , mine is compatible

my id is MaxDemon
Wat hardware ?? :confused: me and girish played via Infrastructure mode in NFS UC...so wats that s/ware all about.. ??

neywas, will u join us tomo.. ???
--------------

Cm'on guys, we need more players, say 3-4 players for a NFS UC or NFS UG Rivals..it will be gr8 fun.. :)

Cheers n e-peace....

shri

Always Fresh!
Is anybody using Photofast pro duo adapter?

Considering buying it from dealextreme... Wanted inputs from owners.

max_demon

IM AS MAD AS HELL!!
yup, DEFINATELY (in bold)..lol.. me and girish played NFS Undercover (via Infrastructure mode) and it was really gr8, wished sum more of u guys cud hv joined in with us.. :)

neways, tomo (8.30pm IST) me and girish will play Syphon Filter-Combat Ops.. i am also looking for ppl to join us in many other games, so plz tell me ur choices...

Ooh yeah, it was SWeeeeeet dude, we really enjoyed alot.. :D

Wat hardware ?? :confused: me and girish played via Infrastructure mode in NFS UC...so wats that s/ware all about.. ??

neywas, will u join us tomo.. ???
--------------

Cm'on guys, we need more players, say 3-4 players for a NFS UC or NFS UG Rivals..it will be gr8 fun.. :)

Cheers n e-peace....

We can Play Ad-Hoc Games on the internet , if we have good Router