Budget iPhone 5c Awaiting From Long

vijju6091

Feeling Gravity
Hey Folks,
I am new to TDF:|
Tried to search the Thread Regarding much awaited budget I Phone Dubbed as I Phone 5C, I am Eagerly Waiting to get my hands on this device as soon as it comes out. Here I would like to share few Information on budget I phone

Low-Cost iPhone '5C' May Include 8-Megapixel Camera - Mac Rumors

Apple is not compromising on features. that feels good to me. specially in country where the budget is biggest concern IMO.

This is my first thread so forgive me if its not appropriate or so

theserpent

Firecracker to the moon
Re: Budget I Phone 5c Awaiting From Long

Apple Budget? Nice joke-Don't worry the price wont be less than 400$

Skyh3ck

Cyborg Agent

yes, buy apple phone and stay hungry and stay foolish :twisted:

OP
vijju6091

vijju6091

Feeling Gravity

Budget iPhone 5C release date, news, rumours, price and pictures - News - Trusted Reviews

According to trustedreviews the budget i phone May cost Around 350 Pounds that is very Costly IMO.
But the specs looks good
Lets wait till September

theterminator

Wise Old Owl

Though Apple can come up with a cheap iPhone. If one sees the music player market, they have a monopoly with their variety of products like iPod Shuffle, iPod Nano, Classic iPod, iPod Touch. So, thinking again, I would not rule out this possibility.

Chaitanya

Cyborg Agent

Though Apple can come up with a cheap iPhone. If one sees the music player market, they have a monopoly with their variety of products like iPod Shuffle, iPod Nano, Classic iPod, iPod Touch. So, thinking again, I would not rule out this possibility.

Honestly tell don't you see players from brands like sony, Phillips, etc.. more often??
Also media player & mobile are very different markets.

For instance Cooler Master makes nice Cabinets, CPU Coolers but very bad PSU's.

theterminator

Wise Old Owl