Sync The Planet - Annual world motorcycle ride event (4th Aug 2018)

Vyom

The Power of x480
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 16, 2009
Messages
6,695
Quote form YT channel:
Sync The Planet is an annual world motorcycle ride event where Motovloggers and riders from all across the Globe create a motovlog at exactly the same time. All in support of each other as motorcyclist and Global unity. Basically, Sync The Planet is a group of motovloggers organising group rides (or riding alone) at the exact same time regardless of where they are in the world and recording a motovlog about a themed topic. For example, London riders will ride at 11:00am, New York riders at 6am, Sydney riders at 8pm and so on.
For India that is 3:30 pm. You can share videos or simply pictures. Any money if raised raised goes to charity.

Promo video:

So who's up for a ride on Aug 4th? I will be riding in Delhi. You may organize a ride yourself or with friends in your respective city!
 
OP
Vyom

Vyom

The Power of x480
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 16, 2009
Messages
6,695
I guess I would be the only one participating in this. :D

At least from this forum.

Sent from my LG-H870DS using Tapatalk
 
OP
Vyom

Vyom

The Power of x480
Staff member
Admin
Joined
May 16, 2009
Messages
6,695
Whoops. Didn't update this thread. So I did participate. I meant to do a monologue too. But didn't this time.

 
Top