Buy and download pc game problem

Prasoon

Broken In
Hey to all,
So here is my problem,As you all know cracking of pc games seems like impossible these days bcoz of that denuvo thing.So I decided to buy my first pc game from online shopping site.Let's say if I buy Rise of the tomb raider at 999rs from online store,so to play that game I have to download approx. 2 gb more from my PC and that's the problem I don't have high-speed Internet Connection.
Is this possible to install and download the rest of 2gb data from my office computer bcoz it has very very high speed internet and then move it to my Pc and activate the play???
Or also is this possible to download the whole unlocked game from torrent or any other site then install to my pc and buy activation key from online??
Or What if I download and purchase the wgole game from steam from my office then move it my pc??

Please help me...I am new to this steam/buying pc games thing.(I even don't have any steam account yet).

Jaskanwar Singh

Aspiring Novelist
you just have to install steam in that office computer and download your game.
then you create a backup of that game. this can be used to install full game on your home pc.

OP
P

Prasoon

Broken In
you just have to install steam in that office computer and download your game.
then you create a backup of that game. this can be used to install full game on your home pc.

Thanks for reply.
So all you are saying is that first I have to install steam on both office and home systems, then Create steam account then buy game from that account from office then download whole game there, then backup game and move it to my PC and again use steam account then search for backup games from my pc through steam app.
That's it.
Is that all.
I can play without re-buying the game or without re-downloading or without purchasing from dvds from online store??.
A great thanx to you....please fill me up.

SaiyanGoku

kamehameha!!