STALKER:Clear Sky -->> Highly under-rated

Status
Not open for further replies.

Psychosocial

Violent serenity.
I started playing STALKR : Clear Sky couple of days back. Just read the GSpot review and saw that they gave it a 7.0/10.0 ........now this is BS. The game is just amazing. I cant post a review as I have hardly played 1 and half hour of the game but as far as I have played, I am impressed. The visuals are justmind-blowing and the game scales very well. The lightinig and reflections look photo-realistic. The story might be a little flawed but it aint that bad. The gameplay is pretty robust and the haunting ambience is enuff to make you play this game!

Awesome game. Just made this thread to tell you that the game is superb.

amitash

Intel OCer
personally i do not like the game one little bit....I like fps's in in which there is brilliant gameplay,Gfx and good guns and freedom...al clear sky offers are the Gfx

OP
Psychosocial

Psychosocial

Violent serenity.
personally i do not like the game one little bit....I like fps's in in which there is brilliant gameplay,Gfx and good guns and freedom...al clear sky offers are the Gfx

You havent played the game well then.......coz it offers freedom plus amazing gameplay..... the Sci-Fi Guns factor is missing but I am happy without it! The game just pulls you in!

K..can u post some screen shots and story summary ?

sorry dude but I am downloading some torrents :)))) so I cant upload right now.....

But I have uploaded some at my XFire profile....go have a look

www.xfire.com/profile/paranj

Last edited:

deathvirus_me

Wise Old Owl