is this possible??

Status
Not open for further replies.

chandal_keta

Broken In
guys! i am from nepal and i am just a beginner..and i need ur help
well i wanted to say that my elder brother is dominating me...he always deletes my files and folder......so i was wondering if i could do something magic that...no matter how many times he deletes my files or folder...should appear again..something like virus...hehhe...it would really be great and i would teach him a lesson!!

plz help me...is this possible.....i will be really really very very grateful to u people...plz help me!!
i know lots of talented guys are here....plz give me idea to make this possible and i know nothing is possible...its just the thing if u guys share me ur this idea or not... coz i know this is possible...so plz teach me....

chandal

OP
C

chandal_keta

Broken In
wrong section. Maybe you'd want to buy Deep Freeze.
nops bro...i am not talking about deepfreeze and deepfreeze isnt everything...i can disable it though very easily...just get undeepfreeze and make it stop!! hehhee..

but i want my folder to act something like virus..which will reappear in few seconds like virus.....hehhe! is this possible!!
anyways thanks and good suggesstion!
i need some expert.....!!

chandal

siddes

Perpetual Fresh Stock
Use Folder Lock

And this virus thing of yours will not work with bigger files. Lets say your music or photo collection.

Last edited:
OP
C

chandal_keta

Broken In
Use Folder Lock

And this virus thing of yours will not work with bigger files. Lets say your music or photo collection.
thanks brother much better idea than...deepfreeze!!
but i am talking about some tricks...well i have used folder locker and i dnt need this...i need the tricks...and script....coz there is a software for folder locker...this can be overcome by software called UNLOCKER. and even by virus called restriction removal.exe!!
so my files also should act like virus and i need the script...i need some more expert!!!