IITd online treasure hunt "Krypton" started

santech

google boy
here are the Answers for iitd tryst 2008 Krypton online treasure hunt

1. tryst (box)
2. click the pencils in the order of VIBGYOR.
3. n.php (change url)
4. cleft (box)
5. centrifugal (box)
6. aztec (box)
7. 8f1cg90p.php (url)
8. gibberish.php (url)
9. radius (box)
10. superman.php (url)
11. android (box)
12. jesus (box)
13. nail (box)
14. experiment (enter in box in the team tab.)
15. rome,1 (box)
16. journalism (box)
17. thirty (box)
18. axle (box)
19. 136 (box)
20. fibonacci (box)
21. ghaziabad (box)
22. cuneiform
23. sunscreen (box)
24. Click the home link.
25. meter (box)
26. sony (box)
27. twentyeight.php (box)
28. kryptonite (box)
29. 262144 (box)
30. 1722
31. calendar
32. reynolds(box)
33. psycho (box)
34. victory
35. congrats

courtsey:sandip gupta APIIT (Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology, Panipat)

♫ DrEaM nD ReaLiTy........... ThE TwO CoInS In mY pUrSe

aaa acha hua Mera gprs 3din se kharab hua parda tha. nahi to 31 me to main pak jata.

barda hi unrelevant ans hai.

golden jubilee for this thread.. :D 50 pages

btw..

iitr treasure to be on from the 23rd of march..

25 levels-each level having 10 questions each and will randomly be produced in front of the contestant...

many cash prizes and hampers to be won..

www.cognizance.org.in

so guys...did u all enjoy it??..i surely did..it was really awesum...and just see how we have helped digit...the meber count must have increased in galleons

nvidia

-----ATi-----
^^Yeah... But i dont think the members who joined digit for this will contribute by posting in other places.:(
I did enjoy it... But some levels were awfully boring, like the 23rd...

I went to Rohtak to my uncle's house and was there for the pas 3 days....And I missed it really......

Guys see this:
Winners of Krypton
1st Vaneet Dadra (IIT Delhi)
2nd Lokesh Kumar (IIT Roorkee)
3rd Rahul Goel (IIT Delhi)
All of them are from IIT.........
------------------------------------------------
Anyways, are you all also thinking to do that IITR Treasure Hunt??? .....:D

Ecko

Wandering In Tecno Land
Ok Guyz
game Ovr & Waiting 4 Next 1
I promise the results will be different :D (they always are)

At top will be Digitians Next Time :)
*farm3.static.flickr.com/2134/2122604649_e2f8e1a9b0_o.png

Someone please post a thread on dat day !!!

wow another hunt to hunt for! great!

now this time too, 2of my great friend r from IITr . maza aaega.! :wink:

And yes......Guys, we'll name that IITR Treasure Hunt thread differently, so that it isn't doesn't get easily searched in Google.........:)

The Conqueror

Elevating Humanity
yes i agree with gagandeep that there should be a different name for the thread....... how about "Superman's HOME " lol....
@nvidia : good and arent u supposed to prepare for physics exam ?