how to get my blog included in google search

mind021

heloo friends
my question i think is slef explanatory...
how to get my blog included in google search???

[xubz]

"The Cake is a Lie!!"
*www.google.com/addurl/

That doesn't exactly mean your site will turn up on the Top! It needs a lot of work and SEO to get it even to the Top 10!

ahref

better get a backlink from already indexed page, that is the fastest way to get indexed

mind021

wat does dat mean??

i wish 2 get my page in the result list of revelant searches....in google or any other search

[xubz]

"The Cake is a Lie!!"
mind021 said:
wat does dat mean??

i wish 2 get my page in the result list of revelant searches....in google or any other search
He means to get your link placed (a live link, not just text) in a site which is already indexed.

i.e. Link Exchanges.

ahref

Not necessary link exchange, you can buy a link or submit in free directories

mind021

hey i cant buy anythng..bcoz i m just a student till now n my pocket money isnt dis enuf dat i cld spend it freely...
bahut garibi hai bhai...

slugger

get ur self on people's blogroll

as many as you can

just do an exchange-----You add me to yours, I add you to mine-kinda thing

anyway, your blog/site will get indexed by google at least within 4 hours [mine got] even without pinging it

Always do link exchange with site having same type of content.

Means..if your website is a tech related..than do link exchange with a tech related website only.Else, it wont help you much .

mind021

thnx all..now i can find my blog in google search..
u know its make me very happy 2 c my blogs dere....encouraes me 2 write more...which nowadays i m not able 2 do bcoz of lack of time...but wld soon do some...

anyways thnx all..