Get Free Windows Vista DVDs at www.merawindows.com

Chirag

Arre. Mein ne jaan poochke 2 id nahi banayi. Look days back I was trying to register but when I was clicking on register error came " Page can't be open " . Then after some days I registered with other id and it registered successfully. Now some days back when I tried to open my older id (error one) it opened. So now I have 2 ids.

Chirag

Hey Vishal u using Rconnect. I got Rconnect some months ago. Now I installed XP again and now that cd is damaged and can't install drivers. I search over net but didn't find. I need only one driver. Driver Cable or something like that. Not that one which installs Rconnect softie. Can u upload it somewhere?

even my modem drivers didnt work in vista.. Call 1800111100 and speak to the cc.. They ll give u the key

aku

Gonna make it BiG
mine is 605.. hw cum i havnt got it yet....!!!!????...
btw frm whr r da dvd's cumin??? i mena da place frm whr its gettin couriered...????

Vishal Gupta

Microsoft MVP
Chirag said:
Hey Vishal u using Rconnect. I got Rconnect some months ago. Now I installed XP again and now that cd is damaged and can't install drivers. I search over net but didn't find. I need only one driver. Driver Cable or something like that. Not that one which installs Rconnect softie. Can u upload it somewhere?
U can d/l all RConnect drivers from here:

RConnect Drivers

@pathiks
thnx for ur help. :)