Gaming PC @ 80k?

abhishekcal

Broken In
Hi Guys,
I am a new member here and love to have your valuable suggestions to help me buy a gaming PC.
I have basic knowledge about the CPU's and GPU's I read a lot of things before posting here.
Although I am a absolute "latest tech knowledgeable guy" as I read and search a lot about the tech industry but that have been mostly towards mobile, tablets and there soc's. People ask me about what mobile is good for this budget, the same I am doing here for the PC.

This is the first time I am going to buy a dedicated gaming station thats the reason I never read much about the hardware.

So please I love to hear from you guys.

Here are the things:

1. What is the purpose of the computer? What all applications and games are you going to run?
Ans: Latest 2014 titles for Battlefield (4), COD, Batman , Watch Dogs and there next year upgrades at ultra settings 1080p

2. What is your overall budget? If you can extend a bit for a more balanced configuration, then mention this too.
Ans: 80,000

3. Planning to overclock?
Ans:No

4. Which Operating System are you planning to use?

Ans:Windows 8

5. How much hard drive space is needed?
Ans: 1 TB

6. Do you want to buy a monitor?
Ans: Yes, 21" 1080p

7. Which components you DON'T want to buy or which components you already have and plan on reusing?
Ans: No headphones

8. When are you planning to buy the system?
Ans: Within week

9. Have you ever built a desktop before or will this be done by an assembler?
Ans: Assembler :( , though i want to do myself.

10. Where do you live? Are you buying locally? Are you open to buying stuff from online shops if you don't get locally?
Ans: Faridabad, I think I will buy from Nehru Place, can also consider online mostly depends upon the price.

11. Anything else which you would like to say?