Samsung S10 lite to discontinue?

monkey

Padawan
I was going to buy Samsung S10 lite for my father through a local dealer but was finding it hard to get due to supply issue. After waiting for 3 days the dealer has told me that Samsung has discontinued S10 lite due to some technical fault and will be replacing it with another model.

Normally I take such comments with grain of salt but the local dealer is very big Samsung mobile supplier in my area and has 2 huge Samsung showrooms. I have been buying mobiles through him for the past 15 years and have found to him genuine in all his deals. Thus I was taken aback with this mews.

Can anybody confirm this news?

SaiyanGoku

kamehameha!!
^Samsung won't discontinue a new model in a month unless it had an exploding battery issue. :lol:
Available in stock here:
Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite ( 128 GB Storage, 8 GB RAM ) Online at Best Price On Flipkart.com

PS: Don't take local dealer's words seriously. Order online, save yourself from spending more.

OP
M

monkey

Padawan
^Samsung won't discontinue a new model in a month unless it had an exploding battery issue. :lol:
Available in stock here:
Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite ( 128 GB Storage, 8 GB RAM ) Online at Best Price On Flipkart.com

PS: Don't take local dealer's words seriously. Order online, save yourself from spending more.

I know its available online but my local dealer offered for 1k less than online prices. I trust this guy as I have been buying mobiles for quite long time at the prices better than anywhere in west Delhi. Also, like I said earlier, he is a very big stockist of Samsung mobiles so I kinda listen to what he says. He offered Note 10 lite instead but I think that phone is not worth with the kind of CPU it has.

SaiyanGoku

kamehameha!!