How to select a laptop in this huge lappie world

anjalikhanna

Right off the assembly line
Dear friends, i am looking for some good laptop with good configuration for graphics purpose. I am a graphics designer and need some high end laptops for my designing freelance work. I am looking for Nvidia G-force of atleast 2GB, 12GB of RAM, i7 processor, 1TB HDD and 22'' full HD screen. Can anyone please suggest some good vendors in lamington road, Mumbai, who can offer reasonable prices. There are so many laptop dealers in lamington road so i am bit confused about who to rely? I'll appreciate your concern.

Thanks

SaiyanGoku

kamehameha!!
Good luck finding a 22" laptop. :rofl:

Jokes aside, fill this:
*forum.digit.in/laptops-netbooks/156722-questionnaire-laptop-notebook-purchase.html

SaiyanGoku

kamehameha!!
Contact Azom and check if they have XOTIC PC | Sager NP9172 (Clevo P775DM3) - Laptop w/ Intel 6th Gen Intel Core i7 Processo in stock. This was the cheapest 17" laptop I can find on xoticpc as per your requirements.

anirbandd

Conversation Architect
NVIDIA Geforce of atleast 2GB.

Nice.

Sarcasm aside, do try and gather knowledge about what you are going to buy.

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk

Minion

Conversation Architect
Dear friends, i am looking for some good laptop with good configuration for graphics purpose. I am a graphics designer and need some high end laptops for my designing freelance work. I am looking for Nvidia G-force of atleast 2GB, 12GB of RAM, i7 processor, 1TB HDD and 22'' full HD screen. Can anyone please suggest some good vendors in lamington road, Mumbai, who can offer reasonable prices. There are so many laptop dealers in lamington road so i am bit confused about who to rely? I'll appreciate your concern.

Thanks

You should mention your budget.

OP
A

anjalikhanna