Zonealarm ! ! !

Discussion in 'Software Q&A' started by ax3, Sep 27, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ax3

    ax3 Cool as a CUCUMBAR ! ! !

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2003
    Messages:
    5,390
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    38
    i removed comodo firewall pro & trying 2 install old zonealarm bt gives me error "missing vsinit.dll & root certificate" ... whats that & how 2 over rule that ?? soif need 2 install new zonealarm bt it needs sp3 ... in which digit dvd, sp3 is given ???
     
  2. krishnandu.sarkar

    krishnandu.sarkar Simply a DIGITian

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Messages:
    4,693
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Kolkata
    For sp3 luk @ DIGIT Seventh Anniversary DVD's (June 2009)
     
  3. OP
    OP
    ax3

    ax3 Cool as a CUCUMBAR ! ! !

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2003
    Messages:
    5,390
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    38
    @krishnandu.sarkar ..... thanx will check it out .....

    & i also need 2 checkout old issues [2008] ... which dvd has 2008 mag archives ???
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page