Yahoo Id Help.......

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, Sep 4, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    C:\Windows\System32
    Hi all ..memberzz

    Well i got Yahoo id ...in my messenger...

    akhilesh_mehta2002

    now tell me how to find this id .. @yahoo.com or @ yahoo.co.in

    plzz i need to send him 1 mail..

    waitin..for reply..
     
  2. crack_head

    crack_head Fireball Venom

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2006
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mumbai
    Mail him on both the addresses...then the yahoo server will send you report about the ID which is NOT correct...
     
  3. QwertyManiac

    QwertyManiac Commander in Chief

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2005
    Messages:
    6,656
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Its a .com unless an extension is specified in his id.
     
  4. bharathbala2003

    bharathbala2003 why need title?

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2005
    Messages:
    1,134
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    CONFUSED!! AM LOST
    @QM not so.. he says its in yahoo messenger.. and in messenger u don getur full e mail id.. hey dude right click the contact u wanna send mail and there is an option send mail.. use that..
     
  5. OP
    OP
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    C:\Windows\System32
    well dude i cant see send mail....plz check this pic

    waitin..for ur reply re...

    [​IMG]
     
  6. blueshift

    blueshift Wise Old Crow

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    1,227
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Inside the Pixel
    i must correct it: In yahoo messenger, select id, goto Actions>send an email.. u first need to reconfigure ur email client.

    or login to yahoo.com and check ur Address book. ur friends id must be listed their.
     
  7. bharathbala2003

    bharathbala2003 why need title?

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2005
    Messages:
    1,134
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    CONFUSED!! AM LOST
    well i dunno wat version of messenger ur using or which networks id ur frnd is having.. i took a sample of mine.. check it..

    [​IMG]
     
  8. iinfi

    iinfi mekalodu

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2004
    Messages:
    1,534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Navi Mumbai
  9. OP
    OP
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    C:\Windows\System32
    well i im usin..old yahoo...7.5 lol..

    gotta install new 1. ...
     
  10. blueshift

    blueshift Wise Old Crow

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    1,227
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Inside the Pixel
    i m using yahoo 7.0
     
  11. __Virus__

    __Virus__ New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2005
    Messages:
    560
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Hyderabad
    You wont get "send email" option until n unless you dont right click the name > click Contact Details and manually enter the email address.

    Why dont u just send an email to both the ids and figure out???
     
  12. mediator

    mediator New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2005
    Messages:
    2,491
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    In ur Evil Mind!
    @crack_head, @iinfi......What if akhilesh mehta exist on both .com and .co.in?? ANd some NRI having on .co.uk? Coz akhilesh is common name and mehta is popluar surname.
     
  13. keves2002

    keves2002 Guest

    send an offline msg to akhilesh_mehta2002 & ask 4 E-mail id
     
  14. OP
    OP
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    C:\Windows\System32
    well his id is alwayzz offline...now wht 2 do ..lol..
     
  15. it_waaznt_me

    it_waaznt_me Coming back to life ..

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2003
    Messages:
    2,023
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    A bit closer to heaven
  16. OP
    OP
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    C:\Windows\System32
    huh dude.. kool

    this 1 is workin.

    tanx for helpin...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page