yahoo,,,,, how 2?

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by angel, Aug 2, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. angel

    angel New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2004
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hey.... in yahoo 5.5

    when v send message on mob. after 6 messages...

    it says the user has 2 reply 2 1 message.....

    and when v logout and login back again.... v can send 6 messages again.

    but thats not the case with messenger 6.0

    it doesnt allow this 2 happen.....

    is there any way 2 do it.....

    thanx

    angel
     
  2. techie_it

    techie_it New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2004
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rite Here !!!!
    yahoo....has taken care..that...ppl..dont mess up their Systems..so its blocking ny messages beyond 6...and yes..u did gave a answer to your question...loggin out and logging in...yipeeee.......................u did that......
    i dont think..there's ny otherrr way................
    Keep :D
     
  3. OP
    OP
    angel

    angel New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2004
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hey it....

    wot i said (loggin out and loggin in back) only works for messenger 5.5 and not for messenger 6.0

    so i need a way to do so in messenger 6.0 also...

    is there any way i can do that......

    some registry patch or file patch or anything else....

    thanx

    angel
     
  4. spykids_666

    spykids_666 Guest

    try deleting the number from the contact and add it again.
    i think that'll work
     
  5. imprince

    imprince New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Ludhiana
    yahoo is hoing SAMAJHDAR
     
  6. Aseem Nasnodkar

    Aseem Nasnodkar New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2004
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Panaji - Goa
    i too tried all methods............. did nt wrk! Yahoo is not known 4 nuts man!
     
  7. SmoothCriminal

    SmoothCriminal New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2004
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Chennai
    Create 3-4 Yahoo ids and send messages from each of them! isnt that simple!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page