World Cup Won

Desi-Tek.com

why indian team started winning after chak de india? mens hockey team won the asia cup, india won 20:20 world cup? any idea? and another coincidence shahrukh khan was in stadium cheering for india

ratedrsuperstar

The Sexy Beast
congrats to the indian team.don't xpect all the news channels and espn to show anything other for a few days(say good bye to epl highlights) :D

casanova

The Frozen Nova
Yeh, SRK was a lucky mascot for India. Nice game, shouted my hearts out the whole match. This was the first Twenty20 match of the tournament that I saw completely. See, even I am lucky for our team.

i .......... didnt ............ see ............. the ............ match................ :sad::sad::sad::sad::sad::sad::sad::sad:

but anyways WE WON! WE WON !
CHUK DE INDIA

hailgautam

@ ax3 theres hell and heven differance between "Jost Lost" and "WON"
thanks to Bhajji, It could not have been more thrilling and exciting.

ax3 said:
ghanta ....... chak de ....... just a bit of TUKKA .....

hell with chak de ....... nothing 2 do with it .......

v had almost LOST the match COZ of BHAJI [harbhajen] .......

its only HAQ`s 6 didnt work .......

bt DHONI`s judment & methods where great ........

ANYWAYS ......... V WON ............
abey tukkey kya 4 matches mein lagte hai?Its 20-20 so do expect the matches to be close like winning by 5 runs,1 wkts,etc.