Why two different pages for same URL ?

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by mohanty1942, Dec 28, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mohanty1942

    mohanty1942 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Nasik
    The URL is www.imageshak.us

    When I type it in one PC I get a screen as given below.
    This is the correct one.

    [​IMG]


    But when I type the same URL in a 2nd PC I get a different screen as given below. (This page is not desired).

    [​IMG]

    I tried deleting histories, clearing autocomplete data, deleting cookies in this 2nd PC .. but no improvement.


    Pls throw some light.
     
  2. icecoolz

    icecoolz Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2004
    Messages:
    1,221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Bangalore
  3. OP
    OP
    mohanty1942

    mohanty1942 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Nasik
    Thank you "icecoolz" very much for a quick reply & pointing out my silly mistake.
     
  4. sunnydiv

    sunnydiv Guest

    dude thats totally lame hahahahaha
     
  5. vysakh

    vysakh New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2004
    Messages:
    860
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Old trafford
    there is a proverb
    LOOK BEFORE U LEAP
     
  6. Sourabh

    Sourabh Laptoping

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2004
    Messages:
    2,206
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Mumbai
    so y is this thread still alive??

    mods lock it

    otherwise,

    u knw wht goes on in here

    [post_count=post_count+1]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page