Which is the Highest pay Company for freshers (UG) in India

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ganeshkumar

Padawan
Hi

I amazed wen IT giants came in to our On-Campus Placement and told their pay...

Some of them are...
i) Microsoft - Take HOME - 9Lacs /Annum:shock:
ii) DE Shaw - Net - 10.06 lacs:shock:
iii) Yahoo 7-10 lacs!:shock:

And i am in ANna University...:cool:

But they r expecting mainly CS Branch!!:(

And any other Company at any other college gives PAY like this???:confused:

sam_1710

Youngling
I'm from Amrita University, here one of my seniors from ECE got selected in Microsoft, the pay is a whooping 12.02 lacs!!!

ravi_9793

TechTin.com
I am in 4th year.............and I am looking forward for some good company. Hey can any one suggest me some extra qualification to get selected in microsoft..."I just love being a part of microsoft".

a_k_s_h_a_y

Dreaming
^^
1) great programming skills
2) win competitions all over
3) Get Smart
4) Score Great
5) Must Have Excellent Knowledge
6) Must be in a good college....So that microsoft vists your college

a_k_s_h_a_y

Dreaming
man am soo sad that its very tough........really...but i have hope and confident on abilitiy...only need to work hard...which is of course hard

OP
Ganeshkumar

Ganeshkumar

Padawan
:shock: :shock: in a few mins replies r pouring...

Now thinking of ggoing 3 years back and selecting CS from my college and studying well:D :D

Any companies like these allowing all departments! or atleast circuit depts ??

ankurgupta.me said:
Schlumber: above 40 lacs!!!

:eek: For UG freshers!!! let them take 35lacs frm my pay..... i am ready to go into it for jus 5 lacsss:D

mail2and said:
You'd love to hear what Goldman Sachs or Lehman Brothers pays to IIT-ians. :)
yes!!

Last edited:

ravi_9793

TechTin.com
Vishal Gupta said:
Or get MVP award and ur chances will increase to get a job in Microsoft. :D