Where is Museum Road, Bangalore?

Status
Not open for further replies.

koolbluez

Šupər♂ - 超人
Maybe Wrong place... but friend's r there to help... right... any Bangloreans?

I'm new to B'lore... Someone help me locate St.Joseph's Boys High School, No.27, Museum Road @ Bangalore-25...
Some prominent location there... heard its near Richmond town, Sacred Heart's Girls High School ... now where's Richmond town? If possible point me to a map of Bangalore clearly illustrating this School/Museum Road...
Thnx...

viruses

Journeyman
well just ask any auto man to take you to st.joseph's pu college on museum road.he will take you there.it is next to st.marks road.
it is the best pu college in the town and very famous and the good news is that i am a former student of that college.finished my ouc 3 years back.

OP
koolbluez

koolbluez

Šupər♂ - 超人
i'm @ BTM Layout 2nd stage... can u tell me the route to take... i.e via... roads like MG road... koramangala... my friend'll drop me @ a near place... but he himself is not sure of the place...

koolbluez said:
Maybe Wrong place... but friend's r there to help... right... any Bangloreans?
definitely the wrong place :D
koolbluez said:
heard its near Richmond town, Sacred Heart's Girls High School ... now where's Richmond town?
this to me was the funniest part of the querry!!! :) ROFL...
koolbluez said:
If possible point me to a map of Bangalore clearly illustrating this School/Museum Road...
Thnx...
wow!!!!!!!!!! now u expect someone to do alll these stuff and tell u!!! oh come on man....just ask some of your neighbours abt the direction and while u r on your way , if u feel lost..ask someone else on the road... better still take an auto and he will most certainly take u to museum road!!!
vasulic said:
The best question asked in this forum?
u bet dude!!! nothing to match this one!!!

OP
koolbluez

koolbluez

Šupər♂ - 超人