well...******SORRY******for kirtimaan's query...

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by whistler, Sep 7, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. whistler

    whistler New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2004
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Up, Above the world, So HIGH !!
    10 pc's with 10/100mbps LAN...i think if u do a remote boot , ur network speed will be "RAM BHAROSE" !!
    no offence...
    i have a better option if ur diskless workstations wont be upgrading and s/w's. I mean if u r going to configure them once..
    should i proceed?

    ******ERR.. this was for kirtimaan's query...can moderators move it there?
     
  2. Kl@w-24

    Kl@w-24 Slideshow Bob

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2004
    Messages:
    1,703
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Hey, isn't ur avatar from th wallpaper in Slaxware Linux ?
     
  3. OP
    OP
    whistler

    whistler New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2004
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Up, Above the world, So HIGH !!
    well

    is thst so....u r senior..if u say so...it must be...!!!
    jokin' no offence..
    u r right..
     
  4. Kl@w-24

    Kl@w-24 Slideshow Bob

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2004
    Messages:
    1,703
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Hey, there r no seniors or juniors here. Everyone starts off at zero and garners posts and a reputation along the way.
     
  5. OP
    OP
    whistler

    whistler New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2004
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Up, Above the world, So HIGH !!
    well

    thnx m8..for the encouragement..
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page