Vista Requirements plz

Discussion in 'Software Q&A' started by shashank_digitreader, Oct 6, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. what r the requirements for windows Vista?
     
  2. Third Eye

    Third Eye gooby pls

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2006
    Messages:
    4,293
    Likes Received:
    58
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Not very far from you
  3. shaunak

    shaunak Tux Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Mumbai
    Post your hardware config and well tell you if it will run or not.
    Although the minimum requirems say 512 Mb ram 384Mb also suffices [anything more than 256 in fact.]
     
  4. nishant_nms

    nishant_nms New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2005
    Messages:
    1,344
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pune
    It used to but only till Beta2. Now u will need atleast 512 MB
     
  5. jenaguru

    jenaguru New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  6. shaunak

    shaunak Tux Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Mumbai
    @ nishant_nms: oh yes i forgot.
     
  7. OP
    OP
    pokiri

    pokiri Guest

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page