Virgin:Get paid for incoming calls!

shashank_re

Now this is what i call beating competition! Virgin India(its MVNO with Tata is offering 10p for every incoming call that you recieve!!!
Look here: *www.virginmobile.in/plan_kya-hai.php

:D:D:D:D

champ_rock

champ_rock
the domain is not even on the first page of google yet. this site must have been put today or yesterday probably :)

Count Dracula

Now, I thoroughly checked out the site.Now it raised a big question.
Do I have to buy a phone from Virgin,To avail their services?(It seems so atleast)

Cool, now all my girlfriends will be get very rich :D

Wait, is it like...if someone calls from Virgin to Virgin on mobile, the person who pics up the phone get 10p back whether they talk for 10 mins or 1 hr.

If it is same for both 10 mins & 1 hr, then it is good but no worthy to go for.

arre yaar..in kolkata..reliance and tata provide cdma services...and most of the time the sms es frm gsm no s do not reach and other gsm providers are not reachable.wats the use if i cant evn take or make a call..

deepakchan

Troubleshooter
in chennai, tata indicom has the best network.. having used all operators GSM/CDMA, I am telling this.. From what I've heard, all 4 southern states, the coverage of TATA is very very good.. Hoping to see lots of Virgin mobiles soon in Chennai..

raina_rocks

the man who sold d world
Am already enjoying 1/- STD on my Airtel without any additional packages. :)

hw????:confused: even i use airtel n if i hav 2 make it re 1 std i hav 2 pay extra....

i got some friends with unlimited cals scheme. I will get rich soon then...

u wont get 10p fr incomin calls if d person callin u has free calls.... this is written on d virgin mobile site....richard branson is smart enough:cool: