1. Hey Guest Did you know you can win an Honor 10 phone worth ₹33,000 and an additional ₹70,000 in paytm vouchers, just by replying to some threads and taking part in the discussions happening in the Honor Hub?

    What are you waiting for? Start commenting and start winning! Remember to read the instructions posted here.

    Dismiss Notice

sify cybercafe for free..

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by Ricky, Nov 9, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ricky

    Ricky Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Hello Every one..

    This is Ricky.. (Ofcourse after a long time)..

    Well there was a thread about accessing the internet on the cybercafe's such as reliance as well as sify where you surf net after login in the account... so untill now there is no solution for hacking those pc to surf net on them for free. ..hmm..
    however is I can get administrative login on any pc in that cyber so is it possible to surf the net on it ? Well I can get admim password for pc on those cyber but internet was not accessible on administrative account however on login in iway or prepaid account i can surf but that is not free (yaar we want to hack so it should be free) :) . So any solution ?

    Waiting...
    Ricky..
     
  2. Ankush.Garg

    Ankush.Garg New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2004
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    well.. anyone ?
     
  3. techno_funky

    techno_funky da' Ťurntable ruleth

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2003
    Messages:
    845
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Mumbai
    hmmmm admisistrators are meant to have MAJOR acsess to tthe specific PC
    they are ofcoarse not entitled to NET acsess
    i.e he will be able to install software
    manipulate hardware but ofcoarse SIFY will not give Accses to each individual PC ADMIN net acsess
    but the server i.e the main computer to which all the computers are connected will surely have net acsess because its the one who is letting net accses to other computers connected to this SERVER
     
  4. xenkatesh

    xenkatesh Bewitched!

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2004
    Messages:
    468
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    chennai
    No way dude u cant surf in adminidtrators login there is no facility to access the internet!!
    PS: unless u hack!!!
     
  5. club_pranay

    club_pranay Nokia 7110 to iPhone 5

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2004
    Messages:
    640
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    i have the admin access to my pc but still i cant surf the net without logging in. admin access only gives control over pc, but not over the net!!
     
  6. suhas_sm

    suhas_sm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2004
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mumbai
    The best way to steal connection is to change ur mac add n ip to a pc thats connected to net :p
     
  7. Ankush.Garg

    Ankush.Garg New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2004
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    THIS A POSBILE OLD VER AS LIKE 2. :lol: BUT NOW SIFY ARE USE 3.6 & 4.4 VER
     
  8. OP
    OP
    Ricky

    Ricky Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38

    Well.. man and that is what I am talking about!! How to do such HACK ?
     
  9. club_pranay

    club_pranay Nokia 7110 to iPhone 5

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2004
    Messages:
    640
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    @suhas_sm
    how can u change the MAC address to a particular address???
    even if u did it, u have to have same local server and ip
    not to mention the usernames and passwords


    btw in sify, u can use any account on any computer.
     
  10. suhas_sm

    suhas_sm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2004
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mumbai
    @club_pranay
    use macshift for changing the mac n change the tcp/ip configuration manually ... :)
    Create a batch file which changes mac address using macshift,comp name using baptize n tcp/ip config also using netsh command.
    For example:
    Code:
    @echo off
    echo _______________________________________________________
    echo -------------------------------------------------------
    echo      : MAC ADDRESS AND IP ADDRESS CHANGER ! :
    echo -------------------------------------------------------
    echo.
    echo Changing Mac Address to 00-0D-87-92-B7-A9 :
    echo.
    macshift -i "SIFY" 000D8792B7A9 
    baptize comp1
    echo.
    echo Changing IP Address to 10.12.99.203
    echo changing ...
    echo.
    netsh interface ip set address name="SIFY" static 10.12.99.203 255.255.255.0 10.10.98.1 1
    echo.
    pause
    exit
    
     
  11. beaditya

    beaditya Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2004
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    if u have the admin password yuo can take a prepaid account and recharge it for a very high value and enjoy!
     
  12. OP
    OP
    Ricky

    Ricky Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    wht do u mean by that ?
     
  13. Ethan_Hunt

    Ethan_Hunt New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2004
    Messages:
    5,219
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Bombay, India
    Hummmmm.....this is shocking :shock: ......have the rules changed or something.....can we now talk about hacking....lol.....anyways sorry Dont wanna be much a part of it.....let Sify and Satyam I-way be at their place...... :)
     
  14. OP
    OP
    Ricky

    Ricky Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ok.. so this topic should be locked ?!! lock it !
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page