Opera 9.0

Discussion in 'Software Q&A' started by suniltr77, Jul 8, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. suniltr77

    suniltr77 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2006
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi dear guys ,
    Now I'm using Opera 9.0 beta.As it has launched its regular verson I want to switch over .But there is a problem ,it has lunched two verson ,One is english and other is international.My question is Feature wise Is there any difference or simply the language options?
     
  2. iMav

    iMav The Devil's Advocate

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2006
    Messages:
    7,004
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Masti Ki Paathshaala
    as far as i know its only language support that is different .... any1 who has used both can answer this better as i hv only used the english version
     
  3. Pathik

    Pathik Google Bot

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2005
    Messages:
    9,747
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    its exactly the same just wit added lang support....
     
  4. william

    william New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2006
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    no difference between the two just the difference of language both have same features.
     
  5. shaunak

    shaunak Tux Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Mumbai
    only difference is the size so if you r on a mb limited connection where every mb makes a difference you are better off dwnloading the english version
     
  6. Sumeet_naik

    Sumeet_naik It doesn't matter!

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2005
    Messages:
    673
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    KWR, KA
    I read from digit review of 3 browsers that opera wud have image blocking feature but i cannot find it. Any ideas
     
  7. dheeraj_kumar

    dheeraj_kumar Legen-wait for it-dary!

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2004
    Messages:
    2,470
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Chennai
    it has, click the spectacle icon in the right of the address bar and thres a button. or press shift+i to cycle through the options
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page