Need Seminar Ideas.......

Status
Not open for further replies.

devilzdad

Broken In
Hello everyone

I'm looking for seminar topics for my final
year in Engineering. Actually i'm related to electronics domain. I'm considering doing something on
Linux, considering that I love it so much -- I'm still learning it
though(newbie).

The topic could be anything computer-related at all, anything new and
interesting like "security in linux".

If any of you have any ideas and suggestions in this regard, could you
please let me know?

All your ideas would be of great help -- could you please point me to
appropriate resources perhaps?:confused:

Last edited:

the.kaushik

œ∑´®†¥¨ˆøπåß∂ƒ©˙∆˚¬Ω≈ ç√∫˜
devilzdad said:
Hello everyone

I'm looking for seminar topics (and project ideas too) for my final
year in Engineering. I'm considering doing something on
Linux, considering that I love it so much -- I'm still learning it
though(newbie).

The topic could be anything computer-related at all, anything new and
interesting like "security in linux".

If any of you have any ideas and suggestions in this regard, could you
please let me know?

All your ideas would be of great help -- could you please point me to
appropriate resources perhaps?:confused:

Be more clear what u are asking for!
In linux: >>try making some network analysing tools.
>>A bluetooth userfriendly apps for cellphone to be used in pc(it will be a nice one).
Source: the Google.com

~Phenom~

The No.1 Stupid
give seminar on open source softwares with linux as main thing. me too will give seminar on this topic next week , as me too is final year engg.(IT) student .

Aberforth

The Internationalist
If you are short of time, I would suggest Wikipedia.

*en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Linux