Need help about studies

Status
Not open for further replies.

dashang

Journeyman
I have passed SSC with 68% , thats too low. And in 1st semester diploma in IT, i got 65% nearly and in 2nd semester i got 64% which is great downfall!!!
I have seen guys talkin' that they have got 80%. I cant figure out how they get it. I just want to know how they study?
This thread is about to know how computer scholar study and write papers???
It would be great help if someone replies.

max_demon

IM AS MAD AS HELL!!
i got 69% in my 8th ..

i studied the LAST millisecond ..

the whole year , and even last hour, busy with computers

advise : unplug your computers and go to study :(
if you are in school

OP
dashang

dashang

Journeyman
thanks for your reply
but i want to find out more abt guys gettin 80%-95% in diploma as well in degree

lalam

In the zone
Uh i'm confused as well so i'm with dashang......Is it genetic? For u can't possibly be studying all the time.......

ratedrsuperstar

The Sexy Beast
well i'm about to start my first year degree in Com. and i got 88% in HSC.

I generally study while doing something else too so i don't get bored 2-3 hrs studying was enough for me.but i study all the time listening to music or playing a game on my phone in between also i sat on the PC daily between 11pm to 1am
and doing the regular downloading and maintenance during study too.

i know i'm very talented but i just don't put in much efforts to gain the edge over others.

also don't attend college and play games at cybers or PS2 parlours(that's what i used to do).i guess i'm a quick learner so i make the cut always(couldn't make it to the IIT's though:sad:)

cynosure

UbuntuUser
@dashang: Dont listen to this (^) guy.:) Like he said that he is quick learner.