1. Hey Guest Did you know you can win an Honor 10 phone worth ₹33,000 and an additional ₹70,000 in paytm vouchers, just by replying to some threads and taking part in the discussions happening in the Honor Hub?

    What are you waiting for? Start commenting and start winning! Remember to read the instructions posted here.

    Dismiss Notice

My HDD is constant Active if i m not done any thing..??

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by pr@k@sh, Aug 9, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. pr@k@sh

    pr@k@sh New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2003
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My dear Friends

    In My pc 2 HDD is there

    1. Samsung
    2. Segate

    when i use my Segate HDD then my HDD Led is on and on

    and my Processor is 100 % use and rem is also full

    and i can open my computer then it will open tooo late....!!

    i havea Norton 2004 Pro with latest update...!!

    I scan whole 2 HDD BUT no virus is there...!!!

    and some time...!! my system is working fine...!!

    BUT when i access DIVX move in my SEGATE HDD then my Processor and RAM and system is BUSY ....!!!

    ...????

    HELP....!!!

    Thanks...!!
     
  2. techno_funky

    techno_funky da' Ťurntable ruleth

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2003
    Messages:
    845
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Mumbai
    please do give your whole system specifications
     
  3. pravin4u

    pravin4u New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2004
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ya whole config plz
     
  4. OP
    OP
    pr@k@sh

    pr@k@sh New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2003
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks My Dear Friends

    My Problem is solve..!!

    u belive or not y this is happend...!!

    My all DIVX movie is store in That HDD ok..!!

    now when ever i RIGHT click on it or Play it ..!!

    DIVX Codec is load..!!

    and after that my problem is start ....!!

    and when i just uninstall DIVX Player and CODEC then my problem is solve..!!

    and my Movie i can see in Real Player 10..!!

    Thanks....!!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page