My HDD is constant Active if i m not done any thing..??

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by pr@k@sh, Aug 9, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. pr@k@sh

    pr@k@sh New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2003
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My dear Friends

    In My pc 2 HDD is there

    1. Samsung
    2. Segate

    when i use my Segate HDD then my HDD Led is on and on

    and my Processor is 100 % use and rem is also full

    and i can open my computer then it will open tooo late....!!

    i havea Norton 2004 Pro with latest update...!!

    I scan whole 2 HDD BUT no virus is there...!!!

    and some time...!! my system is working fine...!!

    BUT when i access DIVX move in my SEGATE HDD then my Processor and RAM and system is BUSY ....!!!

    ...????

    HELP....!!!

    Thanks...!!
     
  2. techno_funky

    techno_funky da' Ťurntable ruleth

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2003
    Messages:
    845
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Mumbai
    please do give your whole system specifications
     
  3. pravin4u

    pravin4u New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2004
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ya whole config plz
     
  4. OP
    OP
    pr@k@sh

    pr@k@sh New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2003
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks My Dear Friends

    My Problem is solve..!!

    u belive or not y this is happend...!!

    My all DIVX movie is store in That HDD ok..!!

    now when ever i RIGHT click on it or Play it ..!!

    DIVX Codec is load..!!

    and after that my problem is start ....!!

    and when i just uninstall DIVX Player and CODEC then my problem is solve..!!

    and my Movie i can see in Real Player 10..!!

    Thanks....!!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page