I got a Pulsar DTS-i 180cc

Hai ,
after 6.5 years with suzuki fiero , I sold the piece .:( .the problem is ,fiero get knocking with me in hills(btw ,I am 105Kgs now :(:( ) .then today ,I got this 7/2006 Bajaj Pulsar DTS-i 180cc for Rs 36,500/- at exactly 6:30PM .I dont know if it is loss or profit. for me ,mileage shown by other bikes simply is not valid ,since payload is already reached :D:D .I hope this bike can atleast cruise me fine :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Do ,flow your thoughts reg pulsar here.
EDIT :added pics:)
some pics of the beast:
*farm4.static.flickr.com/3133/2700953890_30395bea79.jpg?v=0*farm4.static.flickr.com/3267/2700159231_77c5b2643b.jpg?v=0*farm4.static.flickr.com/3089/2700160289_81ceec4098.jpg?v=0*farm4.static.flickr.com/3075/2700158289_0cd36a7039.jpg?v=0*farm4.static.flickr.com/3011/2700137363_25c72d624d.jpg?v=0*farm4.static.flickr.com/3202/2700952256_baef7a09e6.jpg?v=0

bigger resoltn @ *flickr.com/photos/prakashjk

first shed some weight, you dont wanna spend money and time on ailments.

Dude! I thought we were the cool Fiero dudes out here! Now who am I gonna share the twin advantage with?! A sad day for Fiero owners.

yeah.need to exercise. it is a sad thing to know that most current bikes cant stand by city driving.(sudden stop-start-stop way).

Thanks all.
@goobi :fiero simply cant pull me after these many years..kya karein :|

what is the mileage for pulsar-180 ?

105 kg? You should've bought a bicycle then. Would've got some exercise and what mileage! :D You would've lost half the weight before the wheels have become square with the weight. :lol:

Anyway, all seriousness aside, congratulations! Your Pulsar will give you mileage of around 40 kmpl.

Congrats dude,

but I'm a Royal Enfield Bullet fan......:D I don't like any bike except the Bull....

new bike gives 40-43kmpl

my cousin's 2.6k km run bike returns 43-45, smooth riding.

it depends on how your bike was used, rash riding wud mean below 40. (1st owner's)

Who stole my Alpaca!
after 6.5 years with suzuki fiero , I sold the piece . .the problem is ,fiero get knocking with me in hills(btw ,I am 105Kgs now )
Erachi Olathiyatthu aae Karikavu...... :D . Screw excercising . If you have Rubber at home. get up in the morning and tap it. Illangil aaa thoomba edathu kilaku! :D