1. Hey Guest Did you know you can win an Honor 10 phone worth ₹33,000 and an additional ₹70,000 in paytm vouchers, just by replying to some threads and taking part in the discussions happening in the Honor Hub?

    What are you waiting for? Start commenting and start winning! Remember to read the instructions posted here.

    Dismiss Notice

how to use 3D-analyser

Discussion in 'Gamerz' started by samurai, Feb 7, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. samurai

    samurai New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2006
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    my pc config is p4,2.8ghz,80gb hdd,256 ram,845 onboard graphic card.i
    doesnt have any extra graphic card on my pc.my pc doesnt have pixel shader and vertex shader so some games doesnt run and if also it run
    it doesnt run that damn good.i have heard 3d-analyser can by using that
    it will boost my pc performance.will it show that my pc have pixel shader and vertex shader even though my pc doesnt have it.PLEASE ANYBODY GIVE ME SOME TIPS HOW TO USE THIS SOFTWARE.there are four to five choices
    like performance,open gl,pixel shader and vertex shader etc.in which box
    i should click.
     
  2. q3_abhi

    q3_abhi New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2005
    Messages:
    712
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    Either use those emulating options

    OR


    The best way is to disable those options

    like

    Disable HTNL
    Disable Vertex Shaders etc.
     
  3. BLINK182

    BLINK182 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2006
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    MEGHALAYA
    WHEN I CHOOSE DA GAME WHY DOSEN'NT IT START
     
  4. ur graphic card is overclocked

    u damage ur own graphic card becoz u overclock it.however there is no warranty for graphic card which is overclocked.

    i solve ur problem
    tell me ur graphic card version or brand
    it is nvidia or ati
     
  5. 3d analyzer means overclocking

    dont use 3d analyzer
    it is very harmful to ur system
    install the latest drivers for ur graphic card
     
  6. BLINK182

    BLINK182 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2006
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    MEGHALAYA
    I dont have a graphics card i only have intel 845gchipset......So what shoud i do
     
  7. godzi_85

    godzi_85 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2004
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mumbai
    and which ames you tryin to play??

    using 3-d analyser could be harmful yaa.. experienced here already(though on my friend`s comp)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page