1. Hey Guest Did you know you can win an Honor 10 phone worth ₹33,000 and an additional ₹70,000 in paytm vouchers, just by replying to some threads and taking part in the discussions happening in the Honor Hub?

    What are you waiting for? Start commenting and start winning! Remember to read the instructions posted here.

    Dismiss Notice

HOW TO BROWSE IN K700i?

Discussion in 'Mobiles and Tablets' started by mandar5, Apr 26, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mandar5

    mandar5 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2005
    Messages:
    726
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    mumbai
    Hi guys my fone shows the icon of GPRS IS IN RANGE AND CAN BE USED.I have trump sim card and i do get email messages from mtnl or funstation.I want to know how to browse internet.
    Thanx,
    Mandar
     
  2. Vishal Gupta

    Vishal Gupta Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2005
    Messages:
    5,173
    Likes Received:
    121
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    AskVG.com
    MENU -> Internet Services

    In "More" U can enter website addresses...
     
  3. OP
    OP
    mandar5

    mandar5 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2005
    Messages:
    726
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    mumbai
    Hey VG, thanx 4 ur reply but still not getting connected.As a confirmation i sent sms to trump for requesting gprs.Within 5 min i got reply that gprs is already activated.So plz tll me in detail how to proceed?
    Thanx,
    mandar
     
  4. Vishal Gupta

    Vishal Gupta Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2005
    Messages:
    5,173
    Likes Received:
    121
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    AskVG.com
    Goto: MENU -> Connectivity -> Internet Settings -> Internet Profiles
    And make sure u hv selected the correct profile here :)
     
  5. mrao

    mrao New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2005
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Right...you need to make sure that the right data account is selected to be able to browse......there are probably multiple data accounts from mtnl on your phone for gprs, mms etc...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page