hey no one replyed to my question

Discussion in 'Gamerz' started by U2, Jan 31, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. U2

    U2 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2005
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Dilli
    i had posted this same thing in a pinned topic but no one replyed so i thought of makin a new thread...
    Hey thinkers....raghav here!
    ive got :-
    -->3.00ghz intel processor HT
    -->512 ddr RAM
    -->Intel 865GBF mother board (on board grafix)
    ============================

    CAN I PLY THE FOLLOWING GAMES & AT WHICH RESOLUTION :-
    -->Doom3
    -->2 thrones
    -->Half Life 2
    -->NFSMW
    -->F.E.A.R
    -->Call of Duty 2
    -->Quake 4
    -->AOE III

    TO MODS: after i have got the answers to my question above, please delete this topic if you want to.
     
  2. vmp_vivek

    vmp_vivek Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    City 17
    I think most of the games you mentioned like Quake 4 and FEAR will stutter or will have poor performance, due to your onboard graphics card. Others like HL2 and Doom 3 can be played at playable resolution of 30-35 FPS with all the normal settings on. Try to play the demos of all these and post your results. :)
     
  3. rajesh

    rajesh New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2004
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Bangalore
    Good Processor Speed and RAM. But y did u go for onboard graphics ? I think the games might struggle to work .

    Maybe HL2 and AOEIII might work.
     
  4. OP
    OP
    U2

    U2 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2005
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Dilli
    what about NFSMW
     
  5. icecoolz

    icecoolz Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2004
    Messages:
    1,221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Bangalore
    NFSMW will work all be it at very low settings. With games being more and more graphics hungry I would suggest that you atleast get yourself a decent graphics card
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page