Help (Window Xp)

Discussion in 'Software Q&A' started by VIRENKAY, Mar 23, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. VIRENKAY

    VIRENKAY New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2006
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    DreamWorld -Ek Anokha Jahan (Sabhi Aamantrit Hai)
    I can't find any tabs for Applications - Processes - Performance - Network - User


    There is no tab or Menu bar for Task Manager..



    [​IMG]


    And Why there are Two System Icons in Control Panel :x

    [​IMG]

    Plz Help..
     
  2. Netjunkie

    Netjunkie New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2005
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Hitech City, "Hyderabad"
    Double click on the borders of the task manager window. You will have to resize it to see the menu bar.

    Can you post a bigger pic of the control panel?
     
  3. OP
    OP
    VIRENKAY

    VIRENKAY New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2006
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    DreamWorld -Ek Anokha Jahan (Sabhi Aamantrit Hai)
    Thankx Netjunkie...
    wat a simple one.... :D

    n wat about 2nd one (control Panel) :evil:
     
  4. QwertyManiac

    QwertyManiac Commander in Chief

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2005
    Messages:
    6,656
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    both system links to the same thing? then I guess u cud delete one system.cpl applet :|
     
  5. aadipa

    aadipa New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2004
    Messages:
    997
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Palghar, Mumbai
    Use TweakUI 1.33 to safely remove that extra icon from control panel
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page