Status
Not open for further replies.

iMav

The Devil's Advocate
Hi guys,

I am in need of help from anyone who can. I am in my final year of engineering and have to make a project. I have selected a project ie. Virtual Keyboard which will basically do this: *www.virtual-laser-keyboard.com/ but will be a more basic implementation. Now, I don't know what you guys might think but I find this to be seriously cool when the other douches of my college are using last year projects & projects from other colleges.

But, here is the problem, the retarded professors of my college feel that this project is useless and has no real life application and therefore are rejecting it. Trust me, there is only 1 professor who understood what we are trying to do.

As it stands, due to "no application" according to bunch of doofus professors they want to reject the project.

I however want to go ahead with it and want someone to get me a sponsorship letter from some known electronics related company. I DON'T want money, just a letter so that I can show and get on with my project.

Thank you.

hey man can do some visual work... my knowledge is limited to just cpp so any visual worx just leave reply.... sounds cool

Faun

Wahahaha~!
Staff member
looks nice !

but remember some serious low level hardcore language programming is needed.

Pathik

Google Bot
Haha me too. :p
BTW, from what I know, you can float your own fake company or check out some nearby computer hardware shop. They should help you. Colleges dont check that much.

OP
iMav

iMav

The Devil's Advocate
Dude! You guys have no idea about the frustration levels. If it wasn't for my friend I would have been suspended from engineering by now.

But, here is the problem, the retarded professors of my college feel that this project is useless and has no real life application and therefore are rejecting it. Trust me, there is only 1 professor who understood what we are trying to do.
There you go...