Hi! I have a strange problem. I recently restored my Laptop to the factory settings using in-built HP Recovery Console. At that time 'user' was system administrator. Now after restoring, 'Kiran' is the administrator. But I still see 'user' folder in c:\Documents and Settings. I can't access it nor delete it as a system administrator! Right click properties of 'user' shows 0kb. But avast! is scanning the files in the 'user'. The scan shows all the files which I stored before restoring to my factory settings! But no way to access or delete the profile. Please help me out..becoz it has simply eaten my hard disk space...... How can I delete the 'user' profile and its files?