gaming and india

Status
Not open for further replies.

ratzee199

Journeyman
hi guyzzzz
i am a student of MBA and currently involved in a reserch. the topic is Gaming scenario in India. the Fast-Track was really helpful for that. But i want some source of data. I mean how many players are in India? what's their age level, What kind of games people normally playing.. and so on.
i found these kind of statistics for USA/World. But i need these considering India. So can anyone plzzz help me out???
:?:

CyCo

In the zone
dude try visitin some cafes in and around ur place .. im frm pune and i goto a cafe and find ppl from 8 yrs old to 25 yrs old ..

never been to calcutta but have seen tons of these gaming cafes in pune , bombay , madras ...

Ethan_Hunt

Aspiring Novelist