1. Hey Guest Did you know you can win an Honor 10 phone worth ₹33,000 and an additional ₹70,000 in paytm vouchers, just by replying to some threads and taking part in the discussions happening in the Honor Hub?

    What are you waiting for? Start commenting and start winning! Remember to read the instructions posted here.

    Dismiss Notice

Folder background

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by CyCo, Jan 30, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CyCo

    CyCo New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2004
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pune
  2. Vishal Gupta

    Vishal Gupta Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2005
    Messages:
    5,173
    Likes Received:
    121
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    AskVG.com
    Change the Color Quality in Desktop properties' "Settings" tab to 24 bit or 32 bit, I think its set to 16 bit in ur comp!

    It should help!
     
  3. ::cyborg::

    ::cyborg:: Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2005
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    NEW DELHI
    yes set ur color to 32 bit if ur monitir has and also the video hz to 75hz or more
     
  4. sensationalboy

    sensationalboy New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2005
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    reaching hell
    hi cyco, this may solve ur problem
    right click on ur desktop .then goto <arrange icons by> there u will see <lock web items on the desktop> just uncheck it.
     
  5. OP
    OP
    CyCo

    CyCo New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2004
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pune
    @sensationalboy

    what u said was right .. it worked .. y does that make a diff ???

    my color is set to 32bit ....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page