Flashing pioneer DVR 111d to 111l??

Discussion in 'Hardware Q&A' started by thilina, Nov 10, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. thilina

    thilina From Sri Lanka

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Sri Lanka
    I have heard that by flashing pioneer dvr 111d to 111l we can enhance its performanceIs this true??
    How can i do it??
     
  2. assasin

    assasin Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    1,781
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Durgapur
  3. OP
    OP
    thilina

    thilina From Sri Lanka

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Sri Lanka
    It lists only a problem met by a guy!!??:confused: :( :shock:
     
  4. assasin

    assasin Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    1,781
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Durgapur
    Mostly but a guy said dat DVR 111lis the best.So i think u sud risk it.
     
  5. OP
    OP
    thilina

    thilina From Sri Lanka

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Sri Lanka
    Yeah,I feeel like that too
    But the prob is that Labelflash is not available widely!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page