flash contents on websites

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by pranavrahul, Dec 16, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. pranavrahul

    pranavrahul New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2005
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hi guyz how can i save flash contents on my hard disc
     
  2. shadow slayer 2007

    shadow slayer 2007 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    well i know how to do that with mozilla firefox browser
    go the page with the flash contents loaded
    right click->view page info->Media->then look for a file type is embed->save as->
    thats it but u cant save all flash contents
     
  3. aditya.shevade

    aditya.shevade Console Junkie

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2006
    Messages:
    990
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    USA
    If you are using IE then check through the temp internet files and then look for *.swf files and then copy them....
     
  4. blueshift

    blueshift Wise Old Crow

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    1,227
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Inside the Pixel
    This shall help.

    Link
     
  5. Saharika

    Saharika New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2004
    Messages:
    437
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    so think decomplier is best in the business ..it has swf catcher which saves and even can convert swf to fla

    the trail can capture all but can export only may be 3 components if u try to convert to fla

    for just for say is superb

    by the way that temp folder things normally doesnt work for big file sizes..
     
  6. blueshift

    blueshift Wise Old Crow

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    1,227
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Inside the Pixel
    I didn't get that Saharika. Why must temp folder doesn't work with big files? I infact save the flash through cache only.
     
  7. prasad_den

    prasad_den New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2005
    Messages:
    925
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    The new cherry..!!
    You can try Flash saver.. Very good software
     
  8. ax3

    ax3 Cool as a CUCUMBAR ! ! !

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2003
    Messages:
    5,387
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    38
    follow instructions by

    @shadow slayer 2007 & @aditya.shevade .........


    dont install any softwares 4 these small things ......... registry mein entries ka locha hota hai .......
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page