F.E.A.R. doubts

Status
Not open for further replies.

The Conqueror

Elevating Humanity
Is F.E.A.R. needed to play FEAR Perseus Mandate.
I have played crysis,cod2/4,moh:a but I am new to FEAR series.
Which expansion pack should I get first ?

Harvik780

ToTheBeatOfUrHeart
Yes i think FEAR is required for FEAR Perseus Mandate as this was also the case with FEAR extraction Point.

xbonez

NP : Crysis
F.E.A.R. is reqd for F.E.A.R. Extraction Point Expansion pack but Perseus Mandate is a stand alone expansion pack which means it doesn't require F.E.A.R. installed

PS - i've played all three games in the F.E.A.R. series and all of them are simply superb..

OP
The Conqueror

The Conqueror

Elevating Humanity
OK, thanks Harvik780 and xbonez ;
I will get F.E.A.R. (without expansion packs) and tell you how it is.:rolleyes:
u have played crysis..!!! :cool:

did u like that..???
Crysis is superb game. It has the best AI of all games ever made.
Even on Easy Difficulty you can find it challenging.

Play as u want :D

entrana

M$™ Certified Spammer
^^dont waste ur bandwidth it aint worth it .. trust me and other gamesr the game simply sucks. u shud hold it as a last option

Faun

Wahahaha~!
Staff member
OK, thanks Harvik780 and xbonez ;
I will get F.E.A.R. (without expansion packs) and tell you how it is.:rolleyes:

Crysis is superb game. It has the best AI of all games ever made.
Even on Easy Difficulty you can find it challenging.

Play as u want :D
lol...the best AI is in S.T.A.L.K.E.R. its ALife.

Who

Guess Who's Back
PC gaming will die because some fans are playing the games for graphics not for story or gameplay & companies are making graphical games for PC which sucks so much.

Faun

Wahahaha~!
Staff member
PC gaming will die because some fans are playing the games for graphics not for story or gameplay & companies are making graphical games for PC which sucks so much.
yeah, well...games are now a way to sell hardware/OS and earn money.