download free GBs of data on bsnl broadband

Discussion in 'Mobiles and Tablets' started by arunks, Jul 12, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. arunks

    arunks Hey here is the aks

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    809
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    punjab
    hi,,.....

    almost everybody(many persons) is using free gprs internet on computer thru free live wap service on bsnl and airtel..

    so on otherside Can anybody plz provide a way to use the bsnl broadband also free..

    if not possible unlimitely then is there any way to download a few GBs of data free on 250 plan of bsnl broadband.........????????

    i m waiting 4 replies
     
    Last edited: Jul 12, 2006
  2. aku

    aku Gonna make it BiG

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2004
    Messages:
    543
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Familiar with Java... SORRY POINTER NOT ALLOWED!!!
    first of all... ur senteces makes no sence!!!
    newayz wat evr ur askin isnt possible, simply not possible... thn no wud opt for da 900plan...
    hope u got ma point...
     
  3. OP
    OP
    arunks

    arunks Hey here is the aks

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    809
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    punjab
    what r u saying ...??

    why is this not possible..
    everybody said same as u abt airtel gprs but spartan showed and made trick to use it free.

    and who the hell is saying to opt 4 900 plan..

    i m just asking how to overcome 400MB free limit of 250 plan of bsnl broadban without paying any additional money
     
  4. deathvirus_me

    deathvirus_me New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2005
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    u need the id and password of someone using a better plan ...
     
  5. prasad_den

    prasad_den New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2005
    Messages:
    925
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    The new cherry..!!
    Will that help in anyway...??

    @desmataks:: Opt for 500 plan and surf during the free hours... Thats the best legal way to do this..!!! ;)
     
  6. TechGuru#1

    TechGuru#1 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2005
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    OMG.what this Guy says...........all 900+ wala ppl (including ME) r REALLY DUMB?????
     
  7. gary4gar

    gary4gar GaurishSharma.com

    Joined:
    May 21, 2005
    Messages:
    4,094
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Jaipur
    bsnl uses the uses the trio of mac address which in the router,user id & password.so its very dificult to break it though not impossible.atleasr i can't do it.if u get any trick pls let us also know it:D
     
  8. deathvirus_me

    deathvirus_me New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2005
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Well .. back here , they assign dynamic ip's .. and from my experience with GPRS conn. , if u have dynamic ip's then u can use the same username and password over , and use the conn. from two diff. pc's at the same time .
     
  9. mehulved

    mehulved 18 Till I Die............

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2004
    Messages:
    5,790
    Likes Received:
    44
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    India, Mumbai, Marine Lines
    Thread closed as this amounts to cheating and is not allowed here in this forum.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page