• It doesnt matter

Votes: 4 11.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

shankar_ganesh

Journeyman
Breaking News:did Man Really Land On The Moon?

BREAKING NEWS: DID MAN REALLY LAND ON THE MOON?

a bit on it:
*img40.imageshack.us/img40/3444/crazy1no.gifi could explain how the laws of physics, gravity, and photography could not have produced any of the "proof" that NASA has released, but i am not an expert in radiation or physics. what i am an expert in is conspiracies, and the moon landing has "FAKE!" written all over it.

Visit this blog now:
*science-core.blogspot.com/

AMAZING STORY!!!

S

shashank_digitreader

Re: Breaking News:did Man Really Land On The Moon?

shankar_ganesh said:
BREAKING NEWS: DID MAN REALLY LAND ON THE MOON?

a bit on it:
*img40.imageshack.us/img40/3444/crazy1no.gifi could explain how the laws of physics, gravity, and photography could not have produced any of the "proof" that NASA has released, but i am not an expert in radiation or physics. what i am an expert in is conspiracies, and the moon landing has "FAKE!" written all over it.

Visit this blog now:
*science-core.blogspot.com/

AMAZING STORY!!!

no breaking news, its a very very old news and even have a video of it. i agree with it.

__Virus__

Ambassador of Buzz

me too having a vdo, a very crystal clear one... and I do blv that vdo...

planetcall

Indian by heart

I saw a documentary on discovery channel. I was really shocked at the proofs. Seriously saying, I was moved ! I second the documentary

~Phenom~

The No.1 Stupid

hey guys , can i get the link to see or download that video.

satyamy

Alive Again...

ok if anyone can pass or post video here......
So that all can see..........

mukul

Journeyman

i have researched evrything after i saw that documentary around half a year back.... its a vry large one around 200 MB's so i cant upload it bt i can tell u some points:
The thoery is called conspiracy theory