create an Internet Radio Station in Minutes!

Discussion in 'Tutorials' started by pradisdeep, Nov 28, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. pradisdeep

    pradisdeep New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2005
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    INDIA
  2. caleb

    caleb New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2006
    Messages:
    578
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mumbai
    Nice one...Thanks
     
  3. deepak.krishnan

    deepak.krishnan New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    423
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Palakkad/Bangalore
    I will try it out for sure!!! Thanx
     
  4. outlaw

    outlaw De@d

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    kerala
    hm.... interesting
     
  5. wizrulz

    wizrulz GUNNING DOWN TEAMS

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2005
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    MUMBAI
    Will try and then post the review :D
     
  6. ax3

    ax3 Cool as a CUCUMBAR ! ! !

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2003
    Messages:
    5,388
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    38
    will try .........
     
  7. OP
    OP
    pradisdeep

    pradisdeep New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2005
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    INDIA
    thanks for the reps
     
  8. varunjith1990

    varunjith1990 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    IT IS GREAT:p :p :p :p :p
    __________
    Udate Regulerly
     
    Last edited: Jan 5, 2007
  9. hackers2005.3721

    hackers2005.3721 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2006
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    dude if it works then ur my frd man hope it works
     
  10. peprmint

    peprmint New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hi listen.
    i know responses in digit are very slow, but i would like a reply as soon as possible.
    i was trying out how to make a radio station, and i opened icecast. when i saw the code to be copied in the configuration page, i didnt understand whether i had to delete the existing config and then paste it or paste it below the original cofig. anyway, i tried both the cases, but the server wont start. so i guess im stuck maybe this seems like a stupid question, but i hope u help me, i really wanna make that station!
    thanks again,
    tejal.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page