Not open for further replies.

ujjwal

Padawan
Why mail? Here is one -

#include<iostream.h>
main()
{ cout<<"Hello World";
}

Do tell us what type of programs you want mate ;) I am just a noob in C++ but others should be able to help out.

ujjwal

Padawan
Look ... if it is a project, you can't expect someone to do all the donkey work and give you a finished piece which you can turn in ... you can specify what type of program you want to write and ask for help in writing it ... but you cant expect someone to do your project for you.

If you need it, say, because your teacher wants each of you to churn out 30 proggies a month and you have just 1 (happens to me) or so me other trivial thing its understandable ...

I apologise if I mistook your motive :)

OP
vysakh

vysakh

Padawan
ujjwal said:
Look ... if it is a project, you can't expect someone to do all the donkey work and give you a finished piece which you can turn in ... you can specify what type of program you want to write and ask for help in writing it ... but you cant expect someone to do your project for you.

If you need it, say, because your teacher wants each of you to churn out 30 proggies a month and you have just 1 (happens to me) or so me other trivial thing its understandable ...

I apologise if I mistook your motive :)

if u dont know say that. dont make fun of me.
:twisted:

pradeep_chauhan

Cyborg Agent
please guys do not help guys taking SHORTCUTS in life such people are to be shunned as they are a burden today and will be one tommorow i fully support the point raised by ujwal.
by the way red eyes do not do a thing to any one learn to do your own work rather than begging arround.

samrat_chak1

Broken In