Budget for Camera Mobile 10k-15k

OP
TigerKing

TigerKing

Wise Old Owl
Type C 2.0? Is this new or same as old?
Camera is very much decent. Expected better. I'm no expert in camera.
GCam is only solution now but waiting for proper support for the sensor.
2 Speakers, one on top side and other on bottom. Bottom one loud enough but top one isn't loud. Is it problem with device or miui? I expected louder stereo speakers. These are not that loud.
I liked back side matte finish, looks premium.
There is not much about it.

*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/712fe4026b01c1bbe6d8c266dcfbb963.jpgAnd that additional useless 2gb or 4gb "virtual ram" is available on all miui updates. I don't see any point of having it or not having it.*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/e7f885176670c41407a4ad61c2ecbbfa.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/ee50370bce290964ff1d201dbb797252.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/271761103f114f5f06ea351ab17d484a.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/78c72ef75591d473ed0d22fbb5e20406.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/d57cdbc9c903517c080bbade4b69e34a.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/c31ae5ae92dd51ab0e3871c8c9875b3f.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/bebb6aa4183a5b1688efe4f93296330c.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/4158c3d05a5accee71d1089d1ac19146.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/175c3758c5e0af3da9ef4db6bccb132a.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/d3fd3083ecb320e3ea4308edff91e8c9.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/cc1e9a408d9c80db8dc3c6a5be02af31.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/46906c9d305084b9dec0a5bf4a8a191b.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/f81cfddca22c614b2b9ac1c9d3c79823.jpg

Last edited:
OP
TigerKing

TigerKing

Wise Old Owl
Successfully removed bloatwares and ads.
Without any issue*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/b17226ffcba3598b774917a47feba265.jpg*uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220224/7a6def7c117b7f076ea06e13456727fc.jpg

Nerevarine

Incarnate
Type C 2.0 could mean it uses the USB 2.0 protocol.