BSNL Broadband Problem

Status
Not open for further replies.

amrawtanshx

Lets Do It!
I have been using H500 for past 2 years and it has been working fine for me.
But for the past 10 days I am unable to connect.(Its in bridged mode)
The window shows Verifying Username and password .... And then failed to connect to BSNL.:mad:

The link is stable.
The BSNL guys are trying their level best but it aint working.:confused:During these days they even tried to reset my password.
I cant figure out the problem.

Plzzz help guys.

debsuvra

is NOT a PC/Mac
I have been using H500 for past 2 years and it has been working fine for me.
But for the past 10 days I am unable to connect.(Its in bridged mode)
The window shows Verifying Username and password .... And then failed to connect to BSNL.:mad:

The link is stable.
The BSNL guys are trying their level best but it aint working.:confused:During these days they even tried to reset my password.
I cant figure out the problem.

Plzzz help guys.

I do not think this is a PC related problem you can solve just from your computer. This is probably a damn BSNL problem. And that means nothing to do except waiting for the their support. :(

OP
amrawtanshx

amrawtanshx

Lets Do It!
Finally after 11 days its fine...
It was a BSNL problem .... Which even BSNL guys couldnt resolve earlier.
Thanks for your replies guys.

2kewl

Sangeet Premi
Even I keep getting 'Phone Line Busy' message most of time. have to try 3-4 times and restart modem to login

acewin

Point Blanc
good for you.
he problem would be at your side only as pimpom said you would have done master reset, making all the router settings as null.

Or your router becomes bad and unusable.
And I really see BSNL guys trying to fix the issues which I am happy for. As I myself use BSNL boradband.

OP
amrawtanshx

amrawtanshx

Lets Do It!
^^

Mate the problem must have been on their side.
Firstly they turned off the Jumper.(For no reason).And I got Failed to Connect To BSNL all the time.