Anyway to Increase Upload speed in BSNL...

Discussion in 'Broadband and DTH' started by hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, Oct 9, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    C:\Windows\System32
    Anyway to Increase Upload speed in BSNL...

    im 256 UL user....


    [​IMG]
     
  2. OP
    OP
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    C:\Windows\System32
    no dude it is correct upload speed alwayz i get 10+KB speed.
     
  3. din

    din Tribal Boy

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Cochin , Kerala
    Man, ur username takes about half of the page !!! Any reason u r usin that username ? Just curious :)
     
  4. blademast3r

    blademast3r New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2006
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Island of Time
    till now no1 has found a way to do it...damn govt, they are perfect in such scenarios...
    btw did u buy your premium account or is it a free trial one??
     
  5. OP
    OP
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    C:\Windows\System32
    @din...i dont find any name to registrd ...jus it comezz in mind while registratin...


    @blademast3r
    well itz my own preium account..every month i extend.. wit paypal...lol...

    **** Indian govt...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page