"Age Of Empires II" Fans

How Much Hours In A Day You Play AOE ???

• 2 Hour

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • More Than 2 Hours

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

sameer.pur

The Chosen One

Welcome to AOE Section
I am a new member so i have no experience about
posting. But I like AOE very much. I think
I will have gr8 pleasure in posting. 8)

tuxfan

Technomancer
I used to spend (or rather waste) lots of time after AOE earlier. I deleted it and never installed it again. I feel much better now :) I get time to do more productive and informative things like read papers, read mags, learn PHP. etc. ;)

Charley

Just Do It
I played that many months ago and havent cared of playing it again.

Anyway have to mention that its an awesome game.

it_waaznt_me

Coming back to life ..
tuxfan said:
I used to spend (or rather waste) lots of time after AOE earlier. I deleted it and never installed it again. I feel much better now :) I get time to do more productive and informative things like read papers, read mags, learn PHP. etc. ;)

Ditto !

bharathbala2003

why need title?
same as tuxfan and batty.. used to play it for hours.. but now i feel its boring.. dont even have it installed.. add an option less tan 1 hr too or not at all :lol:

raasm287

Journeyman
used to play for hours but now am bored of the same old thing.

nowadays I play Rise of nations. its much better

Charley

Just Do It
raasm287 said:
used to play for hours but now am bored of the same old thing.

nowadays I play Rise of nations. its much better

thats much better comparted to A O E

8)

QwertyManiac

Commander in Chief
rise of nations and AOE cant really be compared

BUT AOE2 rocks and is the only evergreen game i've ever played

Thor

Ambassador of Buzz
Played AOE2 and luvd it. Now loads of Advanced games r available. AOE2 was the best of its time and RTW [Rome Total War] is now what rules.
When played AOE2, used to spend more than 3 hrs perday on it. Then Got hooked to AOM +Titan's.